Brustet hjärta, frusen själ

Jag finner bara saknad.

Där drömmar blir till verklighet där väntar jag på dig!




Don't... don't close your heart to how you feel

Dream, and don't be afraid the dream's not real
 
Close your eyes, pretend it's just the two of us again
 
Make believe this moment's here to stay
 
Touch... touch me the way you used to do

I know tonight could be all I'll have with you


I wish I... I could say how much I'll miss you when you're gone
How my love for you will go on and on and 
 



Kommentarer
Postat av: Ida

Hold me now - älskar den låten :)

2010-04-08 @ 19:55:37
URL: http://tabizz.blogg.se/
Postat av: Anonym

Din kille?

2010-07-28 @ 15:42:31

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0