När en dikt bildar en sång av hjärtats inre gång...


You melt my heart so fast
i will give my life to you
and hope that you feel the same to
With you i feel happy and so loved


I wisch i could give you a moment like this
and show you my heart that this it is.
And kiss your lips a thousand times
and wisch that you always will be mine


Always when i hear your beautiful voice
your words always speak right to my heart
a warm feeling deep in my soul
i know that you are one


I wisch i could give you a moment like this
and show you my heart that this it is
And kiss your lips a thousand times
and wisch that you always will be mine



Just for you! <3










Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0