To make you see what i see


Just detta datum för exakt 5 månader sen förändrade mitt liv,
den dagen kände jag mig som världens lyckligaste!

Nu återstår bara en enorm längtansfull saknad...!



I never felt nothing in the world like this before
Now I'm missing you
& I'm wishing that you would come back through my door

With you not around it's a little bit more then I can stand
And all my tears they keep running down my face

So baby I will wait for you
Cause I don't know what else I can do
Don't tell me I ran out of time
If it takes the rest of my life






When I wake up in the morning all I want to see is you... ♥










Kommentarer
Postat av: Cissi

Aww :)



Så sött!

2010-04-16 @ 08:40:29
URL: http://drakunge.blogg.se/
Postat av: Ninna

Se in i framtiden..!

2010-04-17 @ 12:45:25
Postat av: Loss

Very Good! I love it.

2011-01-23 @ 21:51:24
URL: http://loss.blogimagine.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0