Små stjärnor lyser också i mörkret.


No Mountains too high, for you to climb
All you have to do is have some climbing faith,
No rivers too wide, for you to make it across
All you have to do is believe it when you pray


And then you will see, the morning will come
And everyday will be bright as the sun
All of your fears cast them on me
I just want you to see...



I'll be your cloud up in the sky
I'll be your shoulder when you cry
I'll hear your voices when you call me
I am your angel
And when all hope is gone, I'm here
No matter how far you are, I'm near
It makes no difference who you are
I am your angel
I'm your angel


I saw the teardrops, and I heard you cry
All you need is time, seek me and you shall find
You have everything and you're still lonely
It doesn't have to be this way, let me show you a better day



And when it seems as if your end is drawing near
Don't you dare give up the fight
Just put your trust beyond the sky...




When you want it the most there's no easy way out
When you're ready to go and your heart's left in doubt
Don't give up on your faith
Love comes to those who believe it
And that's the way it is





Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Önskar att man hade din styrka! Det är något du ska vara stolt över..



Visst finns det mirakel?

2010-05-12 @ 13:57:44
Postat av: Ella

Hej du anonyma.



Min styrka har jag fått egenom att få vara med om mycket i mitt liv, motgångar men även medgångar. Jag försöker att vara stark det kanske inte är i alla tillfällen man kan det, men huvudsaken är att man försöker vara stark!



Jag är en människa som verkligen tror på mirakel, och när man minst anar det finns miraklet just framför än och vid ens sida.

2010-05-13 @ 13:13:32
URL: http://ellaaa.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0